Update and Cool Magnet Video

So yeah. I’ve been a slacker.  I haven’t even done background website admin stuff in over a month, and I haven’t even visited the admin console in at least two or three weeks.  I have been bogged down in school, so I haven’t had time to work on this; I have had limited internet access, so when I have had time, I didn’t have the ability, and I have had limited willpower, so when I have had time and ability, I just haven’t even worked on something to tell you what is going on.  So I am making it official: I am shutting this website down.  Not to worry, though, I am simply moving the website to 6tscience.wordpress.com. The new website is still under construction, and I don’t plan to do any work on it until school lets out, but hopefully I will finish building the website sometime next month and be back to posting by June.  I apologize for disappearing, and I will try to be more consistent in the future.

In the meantime, the least I can do is refer you to someone else for a cool science injection, so here you are:

Leave a comment